ARENAMETRIX is an all-in-one, easy-to-use web application for structures of any size.

CRM

Marketing Campaigns

Sales Reporting

REVENUE MANAGEMENT

CRM
Directly connected with your ticketing software
ARENAMETRIX automatically retrieves all your data from your ticketing software. Almost all software on the market is connected. Without any effort on your part, your ticketing data is synchronized, cleaned and enriched. And even if you change your ticketing software, ARENAMETRIX will allow you to reconcile in a single application your data from the old and the new system. Always without any effort.
CRM
All your data in one application
Combine all your data: access control, CRM, emailing, newsletter, digital guestbook, etc. In addition to your ticketing software, ARENAMETRIX is connected with numerous tools. You can also import your own files manually. Thus, whatever their source, your data is unified and homogenized to allow you to act with maximum relevance and efficiency.
CRM
View your contacts at 360°
With ARENAMETRIX you get a complete view of the interactions with each contact. You know what a person has bought, the events they have attended, the marketing campaigns they have received, opened, clicked, etc. With ARENAMETRIX you have 100% control over your relationship with your audiences.
centralize your data

DISCOVER ARENAMETRIX TODAY

ARENAMETRIX est une application web, tout-en-un, très simple d’utilisation pour les structures de toute taille.

CRM

Campagnes Marketing

Reporting des ventes

REVENUE MANAGEMENT

CRM
Directement connecté avec votre logiciel de billetterie
ARENAMETRIX récupère automatiquement toutes vos données depuis votre logiciel de billetterie. La quasi totalité des logiciels du marché sont connectés. Sans aucun effort de votre part, vos données billetteries sont synchronisées, nettoyées et enrichies. Et même si vous changez de logiciel de billetterie, ARENAMETRIX vous permettra de réconcilier dans une seule application vos données issues de l’ancien et du nouveau système. Toujours sans aucun effort.
CRM
Toutes vos données dans une seule application
Combinez l’ensemble de vos données: contrôle d’accès, CRM, emailing, newsletter, livre d’or numérique, etc. En plus de votre logiciel de billetterie, ARENAMETRIX est connecté avec de nombreux outils. Vous pouvez aussi importer vos propres fichiers manuellement. Ainsi, quelles que soient leurs sources, vos données sont unifiées et homogénéisées pour vous permettre d’agir avec un maximum de pertinence et d’efficacité.
CRM
Visualisez vos contacts à 360°
Avec ARENAMETRIX vous obtenez une vue complète des interactions avec chaque contact. Vous savez ce qu’une personne a acheté, les événements auxquels elle a assisté, les campagnes marketing qu’elle a reçues, ouvertes, cliquées, etc. Grâce à ARENAMETRIX vous maîtrisez 100% de votre relation avec vos publics.
fiche_contact_3

DÉCOUVREZ ARENAMETRIX DÈS AUJOURD’HUI