Develop fan base

Professional Sport: Growing your database from 0 to 40,000 fans in 2 years

Grow your database from 0 to 40,000 fans in 2 years

Here we present our collaboration with Paris Basketball. Created in 2018, the club has very quickly invested in technological tools to offer an enriched digital experience to its fans and collect their data at the same time. With no history, they developed their strategy CDM starting with the ticketing connection(Digitick) and CDM (Arenametrix). The challenge: to develop a sufficiently large and qualitative database to support their growth until they enter Arena 2 in 2023 (8,000 seats).

Violaine Morand, Head of Ticketing and CRM, presents her feedback on the collaboration with Arenametrix: "We took advantage of this year between brackets to develop our database and keep in touch with it by regularly proposing new and innovative content. Our next steps with Arenametrix? The implementation of marketing automation to improve our customer relations and develop our turnover. [Access the certified testimonial]

Find out more about the work done around the development of Paris Basketball's proprietary fan base.

Develop fan base

Founded in 2018, the Paris Basketball is a professional basketball club currently playing in Pro B. The club is based at the Halle Georges-Carpentier (2,500 seats) and is preparing to move to the new Arena 2 in 2023 (8,000 seats).

2.700

the number of new contacts made during
containment using the acquisition tools
activated on the new website. 

Find more References here!

Pierre Gautier Arenametrix

Pierre Gautier

Would you like to carry out a data & CDM diagnosis of your organisation? Take advantage of 30 minutes of free consulting by reserving your time.

Share this article with your friends!

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter

Read more on our data & entertainment blog:

employee retention

Federations: Retain your licensees

Loyalise your licensees with data CDM Download full version Loyalise your licensees with data We do not share your information. Download the full version Loyalise your licensees with data We don't share your information. License renewal

No Comments

Post A Comment

Developper base fans

Sport Professionnel : Développer sa base de données de 0 à 40.000 fans en 2 ans

Développer sa base de données de 0 à 40.000 fans en 2 ans

Nous vous proposons ici une présentation de notre collaboration avec Paris Basketball. Créé en 2018, le club a très vite investi dans des outils technologiques pour offrir une expérience digitale enrichie à ses fans et collecter leurs données par la même occasion. Sans historique, ils ont développé leur stratégie CRM en commençant par la connexion billetterie (Digitick) et CRM (Arenametrix). L’enjeu : développer une base de données suffisamment importante et qualitative pour supporter leur croissance jusqu’à l’entrée dans l’Arena 2 en 2023 (8.000 places).

Violaine Morand, responsable billetterie et CRM, présente son retour d’expérience concernant la collaboration avec Arenametrix : « Nous avons profité de cette année entre parenthèses pour développer notre base de données, garder le contact avec elle en proposant régulièrement du contenu inédit et innovant. Nos prochaines étapes avec Arenametrix ? La mise en place du marketing automation afin d’améliorer nos relations clients, et développer notre chiffre d’affaires. » [Accéder au témoignage certifié]

Découvrez maintenant le travail effectué autour du développement de la base de fans propriétaire de Paris Basketball.

Developper base fans

Fondé en 2018, le Paris Basketball est un club de basketball professionnel évoluant actuellement en Pro B. Domicilié à la Halle Georges-Carpentier (2.500 places), le club prépare son arrivée dans la nouvelle Arena 2 à partir de 2023 (8.000 places).

2.700

le nombre de nouveaux contacts récoltés pendant
le confinement grâce aux outils d’acquisition
activés sur le nouveau site internet. 

Retrouvez davantage de Références ici !

Pierre Gautier Arenametrix

Pierre Gautier

Vous souhaitez réaliser le diagnostic data & CRM de votre organisation ? Profitez de 30 minutes de conseil offertes en réservant votre créneau.

Partagez cet article avec vos amis !

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter

Pour aller plus loin sur notre blog data & divertissement :

cas client Paris Basket

Combien de temps pour déployer un CRM ?

Sujet auparavant tabou dans les structures culturelles, le CRM se démocratise à grande vitesse ! Cependant, de nombreux préjugés subsistent : non, le déploiement d’un CRM ne prend pas des mois et des mois.

No Comments

Post A Comment