Profession of Faith Arenametrix

Events have this exceptional, almost magical ability to carry us away in a flood of emotions. The competition for our attention has never been stronger: everything is event-driven by marketing giants with an exponentially growing footprint. 

The sports, culture, entertainment and tourism industries can no longer rely solely on the quality of their content to attract audiences. In a society where everything is just a click away, in the age of Netflix and other platforms, they must enhance the value of their creations and make them accessible to as many people as possible. The stakes are also high for the "unreached public" and access for all to quality cultural content.

Our cultural and sporting industries have the strength to benefit from a strong emotional relationship with their visitors, spectators and fans. What so many brands try to create, our sector has in essence. Based on the gold mine of their visitor data, the cultural and sports industries have a major challenge for their future development vis-à-vis the web giants: to recover control of their data and the direct link with their communities, which is their main asset.

At Arenametrix, we fight every day to constitute one of the key links in this long chain of preservation and development of our cultural and creative industries: that of an exploitation of data respectful of the legislation, facilitated for the producers of events, and put at the service of the spectators.

So, it's not about: professional and simplified data management for the event industry. Data as a new asset so that you can do what you like best: make us dream!

Dear Emotional Creators, we are at your service so that your data strengthens your position, and develops the emotions of your audiences.

Long live emotion! 

Ludovic Bordes

Co-founder & Managing Director

signature Ludovic Bordes

Profession de foi Arenametrix

L’événementiel a cette faculté exceptionnelle, presque magique, de nous emporter dans un flot d’émotions sans égal. La compétition pour capter notre attention n’a jamais été aussi forte : tout est événementialisé par des géants du marketing à l’empreinte exponentiellement croissante. 

Les industries du sport, de la culture, du spectacle et du tourisme ne peuvent plus se contenter de miser uniquement sur la qualité de leurs contenus pour attirer le public. Dans une société du tout tout de suite à portée de clic, à l’heure des Netflix et autres plateformes, elles se doivent de valoriser leurs créations et les rendre également accessibles au plus grand nombre. L’enjeu est également de taille pour les “publics non atteints” et l’accès de tous à des contenus culturels de qualité.

Or, nos industries culturelles et sportives ont cette force de bénéficier d’une relation à intensité émotionnelle forte avec leurs visiteurs, spectateurs, fans. Ce que tant de marques essayent de créer, notre secteur, lui, le possède par essence. Assises sur la mine d’or de leurs données visiteurs, les industries de la culture et du sport ont un enjeu majeur pour leur développement futur vis-à-vis des géants du web : récupérer la maîtrise de leurs données et du lien direct avec leurs communautés, qui est leur actif principal.

Chez Arenametrix, nous nous battons tous les jours afin de constituer un des maillons clés de cette longue chaîne de préservation et de développement de nos industries culturelles et créatives : celui d’une exploitation des données respectueuses de la législation, facilité pour les producteurs d’événements, et mise au service des spectateurs.

Ainsi, il est pas question ici de : la gestion professionnelle et simplifiée de la data au service des acteurs événementiels. La data comme nouvel actif afin que vous puissiez faire ce que vous préférez : nous faire rêver !

Chers créateurs d’émotions, nous sommes à votre service pour que vos données renforcent votre position, et développent les émotions de vos publics.

Longue vie à l’émotion ! 

Ludovic Bordes

Co-fondateur & Directeur Général

signature Ludovic Bordes